Home ZIP EP & ALBUM DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Morientez – Altered (EP)

ALBUM: Morientez – Altered (EP)


DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Morientez – Altered (EP) MP3

Morientez – Altered (EP) ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Morientez – Altered (EP) ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Download Full Free Zip Album Morientez – Altered (EP)  Mp3 Songs. Altered EP is a studio album by Nigerian Afro Soul act Morientez, which was released through 1001529 Records DK on October 14, 2018.

With the lush, pop beat, catchy chorus and morientez’s vocal dexterity makes up this incredibly sweet, plainspoken 9 tracks deep dive into the intricacies of romance.

The Altered Ep’ wraps up under 40minutes and boasts of production credits on Track 1,2,7,8 – Ankara, Rollercoaster, Your love , Musa as produced by (Kel p)  Track  3, 4 – Missing Rib , See You Smile produced by ( IBK) While Track 6, 9 – Sexy somebody & Ekpere produced by (kukbeat) . All songs on this E.p respectively mixed and mastered by Marqaimixx.


  1. Ankara // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Rollercoaster // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Missing Rib // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. See You Smile // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Closer // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sexy Somebody // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Your Love // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Musa // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ekpere (Mothers Prayer) // DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here